December 08, 2012

Gods Touch & Zero - Sleepless Tokyo (2012) Out now!

Gods Touch (Producer) and Zero (Emcee) releases their brand new EP, entitled "Sleepless Tokyo", which consists of 13 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Lil Emman. The album is entirely produced by Gods Touch himself.

You can check out a lot from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Gods Touch & Zero - Sleepless Tokyo (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Free Download:


Track Listing:
01. Brooklyn To Bunkyo (Produced by Gods Touch)
02. SOS Fanfare (Produced by Gods Touch)
03. 808 Shogun (Produced by Gods Touch)
04. Shinjuku Frx_x$h (Produced by Gods Touch)
05. Sleepless Tokyo (Produced by Gods Touch)
06. DOS CHAINZ (Interlude)
07. Super Junior Senior (Produced by Gods Touch)
08. Persona Gangsta Lean Side Step Feat. Lil Emman (Produced by Gods Touch)
09. Waifu Snacks (Revy) (Produced by Gods Touch)
10. Japanese Game Show (Produced by Gods Touch)
11. Yakuza Night Lounge (Produced by Gods Touch)
12. Trophy Pen (Produced by Gods Touch)
13. Abstract Philosopher Mindset (Bonus Track) (Produced by Gods Touch)

EP: Sleepless Tokyo
By: Gods Touch & Zero
Year: 2012
Release Date: December 07, 2012
Label: -
Buy: Free EP
Download: -

No comments:

Post a Comment