December 25, 2012

One Stream Mental - When The Night Falls (2012) Out now!

One Stream Mental released his latest album, entitled "When The Night Falls", through Avalon Zone Records, on September 27, 2012.

The album consists of 12 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Chief Kamachi, Mark Deez, Irealz, L.I.F.E. Long, Fubar, Masai Bey, Beast 1333, Dr. Creep, and LMNO.

You can check out two tracks on Indie Hip Hop's Official YouTube channel (Operated by KdawG for Promo):
One Stream Mental - When The Night Falls (2012) Playlist by Indie Hip Hop


Track Listing:

01. Introducin' Mr. Nobody
02. First Round Feat. Chief Kamachi, & Mark Deez
03. Sugar Berry Feat. Irealz, & L.I.F.E. Long
04. The Beast Feat. Fubar
05. Fresh Is Feat. Masai Bey
06.  As The Moon Drops Feat. L.I.F.E. Long
07. Communion Feat. Beast 1333
08. Danger Feat. Kwote1
09. The Void Feat. Irealz
10. Power of Freedom Feat. Dr. Creep
11. Eternity Feat. LMNO
12. Exit My Mental

Album: When The Night Falls
By: One Stream Mental
Year: 2012
Release Date: September 27, 2012
Label: Avalon Zone Records
Buy:, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment