December 19, 2012

Vitiate - W.H.I.T.E. (2012) Out now!

Vitiate's debut album, entitled "W.H.I.T.E." is finally here! The new album consists of whole 20 tracks, with productions from a lot of different beatmakers. The album is also offering guest appearances from some of the biggest emcees in the underground scene.

Guest Appearances from: Killa T, Dan Bull, Diabolic, KidCrusher, Anonamix of Evil Intentions, Copywrite, Klive Kraven, R.A. The Rugged Man, Bekay, Evil Intentions (Formaldahyde & Anonamix), B-Rhymez, Celph Titled of Army Of The Pharaohs, Steven Cooper, Chris SoSick, Doap Nixon of Army Of The Pharaohs, Trips, SwiZz, and D-Mic. 

Productions from: Nat ProdUKtions, Johnny U, The White Shadow of Norway, James Dean, Teknodrome, Infidel, Ill Majestic, Rez the Silverback, Creation, Nuttkase, and N1GOON. CUTS by: The White Shadow of Norway, and TMB.


Track Listing:
01. Underestimated Feat. Killa T (Produced by Nath ProdUKtions)
02. Great Whites Feat. Dan Bull, Diabolic, KidCrusher, Anonamix, Copywrite, & Klive Kraven (Produced by Johnny U)
03. Flamethrowers Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man, Evil Intentions, & Bekay (Produced & Cuts by White Shadow)
04. Trading DEADline Feat. B-Rhymez (Produced by James Dean)
05. Hazardous Feat. Celph Titled (Produced by Teknodrome)
06. Evil Intended Feat. Evil Intentions (Produced by Infidel)
07. Vintage (Produced by Teknodrome)
08. 90's Baby (Performed by B-Rhymez) (Produced by Teknodrome)
09. Rampage (Produced by Ill Majestic) (Cuts by TMB)
10. Ambition Feat. Steven Cooper (Produced by Teknodrome) (Cuts by TMB)
11. Far Away (Produced by Nath ProdUKtions)
12. Missing Persons (Produced by Nath ProdUKtions)
13. Goodbye (Produced by Rez the Silverback)
14. Sweet Dreams Feat. B-Rhymez (Produced by Creation)
15. Awe-Tistic Feat. Dan Bull (Produced by Nuttkase)
16. Suicidal Failure Feat. Chris SoSick (Produced by N1GOON)
17. The Vitiated (Produced by Infidel)
18. Mic of 1000 Corpses (Produced by Undefined) (BONUS TRACK)
19. Revival Feat. Doap Nixon (Produced by Johnny U) (BONUS TRACK)
20. Global Domination Feat. Trips, SwiZz, & D-Mic (Produced by Nath ProdUKtions) (BONUS TRACK)

Album: W.H.I.T.E.
By: Vitiate
Year: 2012
Release Date: December 18, 2012
Record Label: Vitiated Records
Official Homepage:

No comments:

Post a Comment