December 16, 2012

Dr. Creep Drops New Video From His Forthcoming Album

Check out the brand new official music video for "Rise Of The Storm" by Dr. Creep. The bass heavy track is produced by Amos The Ancient Prophet.

"I AM THE STORM" Featuring One Man Army, Lone Ninja of Twin Perils, Sinister Stricken, Young Solow, Danegurous, Joey Baggs, DJ TMB, DJ Madhandz, 3rd Eye the Anomoly, Chemist, Fubar, Mighty Kalipssus, DJ Venoss, & Bloody Monk Consortium - In stores soon! Release date: TBA


Dr. Creep - "Rise Of The Storm" (Produced by Amos The Ancient Prophet)

No comments:

Post a Comment