December 29, 2012

Trust One - Instrospeckts (2012) Out now!

Trust One of Jewelz Infinite releases his brand new instrumentals album, entitled "Instrospeckts", through Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 13 tracks, entirely produced by Trust One himself.

Name your own price/Free Download (Bandcamp):

Track Listing:
01. STOMPD OUT (Produced by Trust One)
02. FRESH as the DIRT (Produced by Trust One)
03. BlueDream (Produced by Trust One)
04. DECEPTION (Produced by Trust One)
05. On the MOVE (Produced by Trust One)
06. Scissor Kicks (Produced by Trust One)
07. UNKNOWN Mystery (Produced by Trust One9
08. in memory (Produced by Trust One)
09. BEyond Time & Space (Produced by Trust One)
10. SHOWDOWN (Produced by Trust One)
11. MirrOREd imAGEs (Produced by Trust One)
12. Smiling in the Rain (Produced by Trust One)
13. The Spiders Web (Produced by Trust One)

Album: Instrospeckts
By: Trust One of Jewelz Infinite
Year: 2012
Release Date: December 31, 2012
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage: Revolt Motion
Buy: Name your own price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment