December 20, 2012

Rafael Z - The Ladybug EP (2012) Out now!

Here it is - Rafael Z's brand new EP, entitled "The Ladybug EP". The EP consists of seven tracks, entirely produced by Rafael himself.

You can check out the EP on KdawG's Official YouTube Channel (Promo):

Rafael Z - The Ladybug EP (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Free Download on Rafael Z's Official Bandcamp:

Track Listing:

01. Good Morning Yesterday (Intro) (Produced by Rafael Z)
02. Add A Little Sugar (Produced by Rafael Z)
03. Scarly (Produced by Rafael Z)
04. Anny C (Silly Bitch) (Produced by Rafael Z)
05. BlahBlahBlah (Produced by Rafael Z)
06. Love Of Looks (Produced by Rafael Z)
07. Starting All Over (Outro) (Produced by Rafael Z)

EP: The Ladybug EP
By: Rafael Z
Year: 2012
Release Date: December 20, 2012
Label: -
Buy: Free EP
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment