December 19, 2012

Apakalypse - Subterranean Underground Overlord (2012) Out now!

Apakalypse releases another new album, this time the record entitled "Subterranean Underground Overlord", through E.S.F./Masta Buildas Records. The album consists of 19 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: DeadRoom Professa, Dr. iLL, Rook Da Rukus, 777 Kamikaze, Gage-One, NoEmotion, Candace Meyer, and Atma.

You can check out three tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Apakalypse - Subterranean Underground Overlord (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. Subterranean Underground Overlord
02. Deadly Circumstances Feat. DeadRoom Professa
03. Eternal Forces Feat. Dr. iLL
04. Food & Shelter
05. King of Destruction
06. Rampage Feat. Rook Da Rukus
07. Divine Crimes Feat. 777 Kamikaze
08. Gladiator Music
09. Oblivion
10. Ain't Nothing Like The Old School Feat. 777 Kamikaze
11. Gerber's Originals Feat. Gage-One
12. Venom
13. Fun Guy Fungi Feat. NoEmotion
14. Choking on Stairways Feat. Candace Meyer, & DeadRoom Professa
15. Sangria Feat. DeadRoom Professa, & Atma
16. The Drifter
17. Tabloids of the Forbidden
18. Precise Penmanship Feat. DeadRoom Professa
19. Master of Power

Album: Subterranean Underground Overlord
By: Apakalypse
Year: 2012
Release Date: November 26, 2012
Label: E.S.F./Masta Buildas Records
Buy:  Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment