June 18, 2013

WindchILL - Self Medication (2009)

The instant classic album by WindchILL (of Artists Over Industry), "Self Medication", released on November 26, 2009. The latest album from the genius lyricist. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Analytical, Apollo's Sun, Phynite, Ardamus, and Dexter Kendrick. Productions by: PhiLogic, Weirdo, Vokab The Beat Addict, Ditcher2 Productions, XPL, Reasonance, Mefstrumentals, ?, Kent, and DJ Millz.

You can check out one track on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
WindchILL - Self Medication (2009) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. Self Medication Intro (Produced by PhiLogic)
02. Live As It Gets (Produced by Weirdo)
03. Give It My All Feat. Analytical (Produced by Vokab The Beat Addict)
04. Eaze Up (Produced by Ditcher2 Productions)
05. Can You Remember Feat. Apollo's Sun, Phynite, & Ardamus (Produced by XPL)
06. A Beautiful Girl Named Katrina (Produced by Reasonance)
07. Can't You See (Produced by Mefstrumentals)
08. Joining The Fight (Produced by Weirdo)
09. Self Medication Interlude (Produced by ?)
10. I Like Ya Style Feat. Dexter Kendrick (Produced by Mefstrumentals)
11. Tough Times (Produced by Mefstrumentals)
12. 1st Day (Produced by Verbal Kent)
13. Stand Strong (Produced by DJ Millz)
14. Off The Press (Produced by Weirdo)

Album: Self Medication
By: WindchILL
Year: 2009
Release Date: November 26, 2009
Label: N/A
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment