June 02, 2013

Kalki - Dvapara Yuga (2013) Out now!

Artwork by: Mars Gate

Kalki releases his new album entitled 'Dvapara Yuga' through Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of  13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Stranded, Gordo Templi, Silentmind, Antahkarana Heru Ki Nabu, and Bhakti Rakshaka Shridhar Maharaja. Entirely produced by Soul Shinobi.

You can check out the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):

Kalki - Dvapara Yuga (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Free Download:

Track Listing:
01. Lost Scroll Found in 7th Galaxy (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
02. Slay the Mind Dragon Feat. Stranded (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
03. Combat Stims (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
04. Barbarians (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
05. A Hollow Life (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
06. The Other Side Feat. Gordo Templi (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
07. Space Monk (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
08. Spiritual Position (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
09. The Sphere Feat. Silentmind (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
10. Smite (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
11. Soul Strike (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
12. Secret Art 108 Bullets Feat. Antahkarana Heru Ki Nabu (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
13. Only a Bad Dream Feat. Bhakti Rakshaka Shridhar Maharaja (Produced by Soul Shinobi)

Album: Dvapara Yuga
By: Kalki
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 02, 2013
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings; Cane Corso Records
Buy: Free Album

No comments:

Post a Comment