June 05, 2013

Aceyalone W/ Bionik - Leanin' On Slick (2013) Out now!

Aceyalone (Emcee) and Bionik (Producer) releases their brand new album entitled "Leanin' On Slick", through Decon Records. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Bionik, Cee-Lo of Goodie Mob & Gnarls Barkley, Daniel Merriweather, and Treasure Davis. Entirely produced by Bionik, which also features Aceyalone with a few verses.



Track Listing:

01. 30 And Up (Produced by Bionik)
02. Leanin' On Slick (Produced by Bionik)
03. I Can Get It Myself Feat. Bionik (Produced by Bionik)
04. What You Gone Do With That (Produced by Bionik)
05. One Cup, Two Cup (Produced by Bionik)
06. Cold Piece (Produced by Bionik)
07. Pass The Hint (Produced by Bionik)
08. I'm No Cassanova (Produced by Bionik)
09. Show Me Them Shoes (Produced by Bionik)
10. Workin' Man's Blues Feat. Cee-Lo of Goodie Mob & Gnarls Barkley (Produced by Bionik)
11. Boss (Produced by Bionik)
12. Things Get Better Feat. Daniel Merriweather (Produced by Bionik)
13. Hit The Road Feat. Treasure Davis, & Bionik (Produced by Bionik)

Album: Leanin' On Slick
By: Aceyalone W/ Bionik
Year: 2013
Release Date: May 28, 2013
Label: Decon Records
Official Homepage: DeconRecords.com
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment