June 17, 2013

C. Rae - The Blueprints Of A Madman (2013) Out now!

C.Rae released his debut solo album, entitled "The Blueprints Of A Madman" on April 25, 2013. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offers productions from some of the best producers around the globe, such as: The Clifftop Vandalz, C-Lance, JBeat of The Neckbreakerz, Tucky Beats, FAz, Crown of Grim Reaperz, Say Cuattro, and JBL The Titan. Cuts by: DJ TMB, and DJ Madhandz.



Track Listing:
01. Crazy (Produced by The Clifftop Vandalz)
02. Clinically Sick (Produced by C-Lance, Cuts by DJ TMB)
03. No Going Back (Produced by JBeat of The Neckbreakerz)
04. Knuckles Bust (Produced by Tucky Beats)
05. Open Wounds (Produced by FAz, Cuts by DJ Madhandz)
06. Sober (Produced by JBeat of The Neckbreakerz)
07. Let'em Know (Produced by The Clifftop Vandalz)
08. Russian Roulette (Produced by JBeat of The Neckbreakerz, Cuts by DJ Madhandz)
09. Hard Times (Produced by Crown of Grim Reaperz)
10. A Matter Of Time (Produced by Say Cuattro, Cuts by: DJ Madhandz)
11. Wake The Dead (Produced by Tucky Beats)
12. One Man (Produced by JBL The Titan, Cuts DJ Madhandz)
13. Radio Play (Produced by C-Lance)
14. Seize The Moment (Produced by The Clifftop Vandalz)

Album: The Blueprints Of A Madman
By: C.Rae
Year: 2013
Release Date: April 25, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment