June 09, 2013

Tha Soloist - The Glorious Bastard (2013) Out now!

The Soloist releases his brand new album, entitled "The Glorious Bastard" for free through RedPhone Records. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: DJ Madhandz and DJ TMB. Productions by: Key N One, C-Lance, Klive Kraven, Appetite, Skammadix, Mister Digital, Bronze Nazareth, and Sultan Mir. Tha Soloist on all vocals.

Free Download (Audiomack):


Track Listing:

01. Drop Jewels Feat. DJ Madhandz (Produced by Key N One)
02. Dream of Reason (Produced by C-Lance)
03. Unique Design (Produced by Klive Kraven)
04. Fight Back (Produced by Appetite)
05. Back In The Lab Feat. DJ TMB (Produced by Skammadix)
06. Heart of Justice (Produced by C-Lance)
07. The Glorious Bastard Feat. DJ TMB (Produced by C-Lance)
08. Pay Homeage (Produced by Mister Digital)
09. None of U.S. Are Free (Produced by Appetite)
10. Cold Reactionz (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
11. Feel Me (Produced by Appetite)
12. The Deepest Pain (Produced by Sultan Mir)

Album: The Glorious Bastard
By: Tha Soloist
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 06, 2013
Label: RedPhone Records
Official Website: RedPhoneRecords.Net
Buy: Free album
Download: Audiomack

No comments:

Post a Comment