June 13, 2013

David Bishop - The Outer Side (2013) Out now!

David Bishop released his new debut album, entitled "The Outer Side", on June 06, 2013. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances by: Tony Revolver. Produced by LunarEvolution and Atom80Mb.


Track Listing:

01. Applause
02. Fantasy
03. Who Are We Feat. Tony Revolver
04. EveryDay
05. With Me
06. The Outer Side
07. Outta Practice
08. Planets
09. Living
10. Outro

Album: The Outer Side
By: David Bishop
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 06, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment