June 05, 2013

Ibis Giant - A Man Apart (2013) Out now!

Ibis Giant aka Morbski aka Naja Gemini releases his brand new album "A Man Apart", which consists of eight tracks, entirely produced by SoulOmMan. The album offers no guest appearances except of his own alias "Naja Gemini" and "Morbski". Released on Revolt Motion Recordings.



Track Listing:

01. Altered States (Intro) (Produced by SoulOmMan)
02. Pax Deroum (Produced by SoulOmMan)
03. The Devil Inside Feat. Naja Gemini, & Morbski (Produced by SoulOmMan)
04. Nothing Wrong (Produced by SoulOmMan)
05. A Man Apart (Produced by SoulOmMan)
06. Murmurs In The Breeze (Produced by SoulOmMan)
07. Inspektor Takagaza (Produced by SoulOmMan)
08. The Desire Body Feat. Naja Gemini, & Morbski (Produced by SoulOmMan)

Album: A Man Apart
By: Ibis Giant
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 03, 2013
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage: Revolt-Motion.com
Buy: Bandcamp , Revolt-Motion.com

No comments:

Post a Comment