June 19, 2013

Statik Selektah - Extended Play (2013) Out now!

The producer's (Statik Selektah) new album "Extended Play" is finally here. Released through Duck Down Records and Showoff Records today! The album consists of 18 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: AG Da Coroner, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Black Thought of The Roots, Blu, Bun B of UGK, Ea$y Money, Evidence of Dilated Peoples, Flatbush Zombies, Freddie Gibbs, Freeway, Hit Boy, JFK, Joell Ortiz of Slaughterhouse, Joey Bada$$ (Joey Badass), Lecrae, Lil' Fame of M.O.P., Mac Miller, Meyhem Lauren, Mike Posner, Noreaga aka N.O.R.E., Pain In Da Ass, Posdnous of De La Soul, Pro Era, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Push!, Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan, Reks, Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, Smif-N-Wessun (Tek & Steele), Strong Arm Steady, Styles P of D-Block, Talib Kweli of Black Star & Reflection Eternal, Termanology, Tony Touch, Troy Ave, and Wais P. Productions by Statik Selektah, and Alchemist is featured in one track.


Track Listing:

01. Reloaded Feat. Pain In Da Ass, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Termanology, & Tony Touch (Produced by Statik Selektah)
02. Bird's Eye View Feat. Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan, Joey Bada$$ (Joey Badass), & Black Thought of The Roots (Produced by Statik Selektah)
03. East Coast Feat. Noreaga aka N.O.R.E., & Lil' Fame of M.O.P. (Produced by Statik Selektah)
04. 21 & Over Feat. Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, & Mac Miller (Produced by Statik Selektah)
05. The Spark Feat. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$ (Joey Badass), & Mike Posner (Produced by Statik Selektah)
06. Make Believe Feat. Freddie Gibbs, Ea$y Money, & Termanology (Produced by Statik Selektah)
07. Pinky Ring Feat. Prodigy of Mobb Deep (Produced by Statik Selektah)
08. Funeral Season Feat. Styles P of D-Block, Bun B of UGK, & Hit Boy (Produced by Statik Selektah)
09. Bring 'Em Up Dead Feat. Joell Ortiz of Slaughterhouse (Produced by Statik Selektah)
10. Big City Of Dreams Feat. Troy Ave, Push!, AG Da Coroner, & Meyhem Lauren (Produced by Statik Selektah)
11. Gz, Pimps, Hustlers Feat. Wais P (Produced by Statik Selektah)
12. My Hoe Feat. Blu, Evidence of Dilated People, & Reks (Produced by Statik Selektah)
13. Love & War Feat. Ea$y Money, & Freeway (Produced by Statik Selektah)
14. 100 Stacks Feat. JFK, & Strong Arm Steady (Produced by Statik Selektah)
15. Live From The Era Feat. Pro Era (Produced by Statik Selektah, & Alchemist)
16. Game Break Feat. Lecrae, Termanology, & Posdnous of De La Soul (Produced by Statik Selektah)
17. Home Feat. Talib Kweli of Black Star & Reflection Eternal (Produced by Statik Selektah)
18. Bonus Track Feat. Smif-N-Wessun (Tek & Steele), & Flatbush Zombies (Produced by Statik Selektah)

Album: Extended Play
By: Statik Selektah
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 12, 2013
Label: Duck Down Records; Showoff Records
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment