June 14, 2013

Solograph - Capital Basement EP (Capital Location B-Sides) (2013) Out now!

Solograph released the "Capital Basement EP" on May 21, 2013. The EP consists of eight tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Words Axis, Nondascript, and Anna Maria. Entirely produced by Solograph.



Track Listing:

01. Melodic Muscle (Produced by Solograph)
02. A Good Ol' Time (Produced by Solograph)
03. Rough, Rugged, Ready Feat. Words Axis (Produced by Solograph)
04. Time Me (No Time Remix) Feat. Nondascript (Produced by Solograph)
05. Superior Blend (Hometown Go Go Mix) (Produced by Solograph)
06. Cantaloupe (& Thyme Honey) Sparkler Feat. Anna Maria (Produced by Solograph)
07. Real Nice (Bonus Track) (Produced by Solograph)
08. Capital Basement EP - Hidden Track

Album: Capital Basement EP (Capital Location B-Sides)
By: Solograph
Year: 2013
Release Date: May 21, 2013
Label: N/A (Not Available)
Buy: ughh.com

No comments:

Post a Comment