June 10, 2013

Prodigy of Mobb Deep & Alchemist - Albert Einstein (2013) Out now!

The highly anticipated collaborations album between Prodigy of Mobb Deep & (The) Alchemist, "Albert Einstein" is finally out through Infamous Records. The album consists of 16 tracks, entirely produced by The Alchemist, except of track number 13, "The One" which also features production from Adrian Younge. Prodigy on all vocals, as well as guest appearances from Roc Marciano, Domo Genesis of Odd Future, his partner Havoc of Mobb Deep, Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan, and Action Bronson.



Track Listing:

01. Intro (Produced by The Alchemist)
02. Imdkv (Produced by The Alchemist)
03. Give Em Hell (Produced by The Alchemist)
04. Stay Dope (Produced by The Alchemist)
05. Curb Ya Dog (Produced by The Alchemist)
06. Death Sentence Feat. Roc Marciano (Produced by The Alchemist)
07. Bear Meat (Produced by The Alchemist)
08. Y.N.T. Feat. Domo Genesis of Odd Future (Produced by The Alchemist)
09. R.I.P. Feat. Havoc of Mobb Deep, & Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan (Produced by The Alchemist)
10. Dough Pildin (Produced by The Alchemist)
11. Confessions (Produced by The Alchemist)
12. Bible Paper (Produced by The Alchemist)
13. The One Feat. Action Bronson (Produced by Adrian Younge, & Alchemist)
14. Breeze (Produced by The Alchemist)
15. Raw Forever (Produced by The Alchemist)
16. Say My Name (Produced by The Alchemist)

Album: Albert Einstein
By: Prodigy of Mobb Deep & Alchemist
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 11, 2013
Label: Infamous Records
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment