June 13, 2013

Vitiate - Raptallica (2013) Out now!

Brand new project by Vitiate, "Raptallica", released on June 04, 2013. The album consists of eight tracks, with productions by: Thrasher, Teknodrome, Infidel, DJMO, Space-N-Veda, and Panoskar.

Name Your Own Price/ Free Download (Bandcamp):


Track Listing:
01. Rebirth (Produced by Thrasher)
02. Come With Me (Produced by Teknodrome)
03. Mixed Emotions Remix Feat. B-Rhymez (Produced by Infidel)
04. Fuck With Me (Produced by DJMO)
05. Loneliness (Produced by Teknodrome)
06. New Vision (Produced by Teknodrome)
07. RIse Against Love (Produced by Space-N-Veda)
08. Raptallica (Produced by Panoskar)

Album: Raptallica
By: Vitiate
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 04, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Name Your Own Price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment