June 30, 2013

Dirt Platoon W/ Kyo Itachi - War Face (2013) Out now!

The brand new album by Dirt Platoon and producer Kyo Itachi, entitled "War Face", was released on June 25, 2013 on Shinigamie Records and Modulor. The ablum consists two discs (1: Album, 2: Remixes). The album disc consists of 13 tracks, and the other disc includes 10 remixes. Guest appearances on the album: Dro Pesci, El Da Sensei of Artifacts, Lord Have Mercy, Milez Grimez, Mr Fickle, Ruste Juxx, Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, Skanks of Bankai Fam, and Venemous 2000. Productions from: Astronote, Azaia, DJ Duke, DJ Stresh, Doctor Cooper, Kyo Itachi (Entirely on Disc 1), Oh No, Phalo Pantoja, Sizemen, Spcifyk, and Venom.



Tack Listing (Disc 1: Album)
01. The Intro (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
02. Animal Shit (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
03. Army Of Two (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
04. Dirty Work Feat. Ruste Juxx (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
05. West BMORE (Skit) (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
06. West BMORE Story (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
07. Old Time Sake (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
08. Brainstorming (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
09. Point Of Attack Feat. Dro Pesci, Skanks of Bankai Fam, Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, & Milez Grimez (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
10. Wage War (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
11. Dose Of Reality (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
12. The Closer (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
13. The Outro (Produced by Kyo Itachi)

Disc 2: Remixes:

01. Animal Shit (Spcifyk Remix) (Produced by Spcifyk)
02. Army of Two (Azaia Remix) (Produced by Azaia)
03. Dirty Work (Oh No "Dr No" Remix) Feat. Ruste Juxx (Produced by Oh No)
04. Brainstorming (Phalo Pantoja Remix) (Produced by Phalo Pantoja)
05. Wage War (Venom "Re-venge" Remix) (Produced by Venom)
06. Point of Attack (Doctor Cooper "HH7" Remix) Feat. Lord Have Mercy, El Da Sensei of Artifacts, Venemous 2000, & Mr Fickle (Produced by Doctor Cooper)
07. Old Time Sake (Astronote Remix) (Produced by Astronote)
08. Dose of Reality (DJ Stresh Remix) (Produced by DJ Stresh)
09. West BMORE Story (Sizemen Remix) (Produced by Sizemen)
10. The Closer (DJ Duke Remix) (Produced by DJ Duke)

Album: War Face
By: Dirt Platoon W/ Kyo Itachi
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 25, 2013
Label: Shinigamie Records; Modulor
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment