June 05, 2013

Nutso & DJ Low Cut - In The Cut (2013) Out now!

Nutso & DJ Low Cut releases their brand new collaborations album, entitled "In The Cut", through Rugged Records. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: AG Da Coroner, C-Rayz Walz, DJ Modesty, DJ Nice, DJ Nix'On, Dirt Platoon, F.T. of Street Smartz, K-Tone, Koron, Lambo, Nems, Rasheed Chappell, Smiley the Ghetto Child, and Timeless Truth. Entirely produced by DJ Low Cut, and Nutso raps on all tracks.

http://ughh.com/nutso-dj-low-cut-in-the-cut/RR02CD/ (Pre-Order Physical Versions)

Track Listing:

01. No Room For Snitches Feat. Dirt Platoon, & DJ Nix'On (Produced by DJ Low Cut)
02. Lock and Load Feat. Nems, & F.T. of Street Smartz (Produced by DJ Low Cut)
03. Fucked Up Interlude (Produced by DJ Low Cut)
04. Fuck You Feat. DJ Nix'On (Produced by DJ Low Cut)
05. Homicide Blocks Feat. Rasheed Chappell, AG Da Coroner, C-Rayz Walz, & Smiley the Ghetto Child (Produced by DJ Low Cut)
06. Shut 'Em Down (Produced by DJ Low Cut)
07. Grand Scheme Feat. Timeless Truth, & DJ Modesty (Produced by DJ Low Cut)
08. Blue Meth Interlude (Produced by DJ Low Cut)
09. Hollywood High Feat. C-Rayz Walz, & AG Da Coroner (Produced by DJ Low Cut)
10. No MC Without DJ, No DJ Without MC Feat. DJ Nice, Koron, Lambo, K-Tone, & DJ Nix'On (Produced by DJ Low Cut)

Album: In The Cut
By: Nutso & DJ Low Cut
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 03, 2013
Label: Rugged Records
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment