June 25, 2013

Epidemic (HexOne & Tek-Nition) - Somethin' For Tha Listeners (2013) Out now!

The brand new album from the up and coming super hip hop-duo "Epidemic" consisting of HexOne and Tek-Nition, 'Somethin' For Tha Listeners' is here! The record is entirely produced by Esco, except from track number 15 "Nothin' Matters" which is produced B.B.Z Darney.


Note: The physical version (through UGHH AO.) is delayed, but the album is available through all the digital online stores now!

Track Listing:

01. Intro (Produced by Esco)
02. Rhyme Writers (Produced by Esco)
03. Bringin' It Back (Produced by Esco)
04. Patience (Produced by Esco)
05. Cool Out (Produced by Esco)
06. Check It Out (Produced by Esco)
07. They Don't Know (Produced by Esco)
08. Poisonous Love (Produced by Esco)
09. Mic Masters (Produced by Esco)
10. Esco's Crates (Interlude) (Produced by Esco)
11. Monday To Sunday (Produced by Esco)
12. One Life (Produced by Esco)
13. The Ocean (Produced by Esco)
14. UNIversALL (Produced by Esco)
15. Nothin' Matters (Produced by B.B.Z Darney)

Album: Somethin' For Tha Listeners
By: Epidemic (HexOne & Tek-Nition)
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 25, 2013
Label: Mic-Theory Records
Official Homepage: Bandcamp
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment