June 13, 2013

Zion I (AmpLive & MC Zumbi) - ShadowBoxing: The Remixes (2013) Out now!

Zion I's brand new summer Mixtape is here! "ShadowBoxing: The Remixes" consists of 14 tracks, and
offers guest appearances from artists like: A-1, T-Ran, Duckwrth, RGLND, and Know-It-All. Remixes by
Richie Cunning, Butch Clancy Retwerk, Vokab Kompany, Crush Effect, Timeline, Shart Circles, 9 Theory,
Nima Fadavi, Julia Lewis, Robotic Monkey, World's Freshest, Mike G, Bassnectar, Timmy Tutone, and My Pet Monster.

Name your own price/ Free Download (Bandcamp):


Track Listing:

01. ShadowBoxing (Richie Cunning Remix)
02. Human Being (Butch Clancy Retwerk)
03. Sex Wax (Vokab Kompany & Crush Effect Remix)
04. Joe Frazzzier (Timeline Remix)
05. Life's Work (Short Circles Remix)
06. Anymore (9 Theory Remix)
07. Rock On (Nima Fadavi Remix)
08. Trapped Out Feat. A-1 (Julia Lewis Remix)
09. Re-Load (Robotic Pirate Monkey Remix)
10. We Don't (World's Freshest Remix)
11. Human Being Feat. T-Ran, Duckwrth, RGLND, & Know-It-All
12. Gusto Feat. A-1 (Mike G Remix)
13. Human Being (Bassnectar Edit)
14. Juicy Juice (Timmy Tutone & My Pet Monster Remix)

Mixtape: ShadowBoxing: The Remixes
By: Zion I (AmpLive & MC Zumbi)
Year: 2013
Release Date: May 28, 2013
Label: Live Up Records; Gold Dust Media
Buy: Name your own price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment