June 14, 2013

Morbski - Climb Inside You (2012)

Morbski aka Naja Gemini aka Ibis Giant, "Climb Inside You", released through Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 11 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Life Scientist, Bliss of Ascended Masters & The Beat Poets, Amun Morb, (Naja Gemini), (Ibis Giant), Son of Saturn, and Ben Sion.


Track Listing:

01. Progression (Intro) (Produced by Fonka)
02. Flip The Coin (Produced by Fonka) 
03. Tearz Feat. Life Scientist, & Bliss (Produced by Fonka)
04. If It Wasn't For You (Produced by Fonka)
05. Climb Inside You (Produced by Fonka)
06. Celestial Destiny Feat. Life Scientist (Produced by Fonka)
07. Doppelbangerz (Freestyle) (Produced by Fonka)
08. The Goatia Feat. Amun Morb, Naja Gemini, & Ibis Giant (Produced by Fonka)
09. Bloody Teeth Feat. Son of Saturn (Produced by Fonka)
10. Comeback Feat. Yedidyah Ben Sion, & Life Scientist (Produced by Fonka)
11. You'll Be There Feat. Naja Gemini (Produced by Fonka)

Album: Climb Inside You
By: Morbski
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 08, 2012
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage: Revolt-Motion.com
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment