December 13, 2012

CF - The Road (2012) Out now!

CF releases his brand new album, entitled "The Road", through Creative Juices Music. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Blacastan, Casual of Hieroglyphics, DJ Brown 13, and Dontique Mangual. Productions from: DJ Brown 13, DJ Static, Destruments, Frank Sasoon, Ide, Jeff for Mayor, Junior Makhno, and Nemesis.

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
CF - The Road (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial 


Track Listing:
01. Legacy (Produced by DJ Static)
02. That Fire (Produced by Destruments)
03. Take Ya There (Produced by Junior Makhno)
04. Sleep (Produced by Frank Sasoon)
05. Written Wisdom Feat. Blacastan, & Casual of Hieroglyphics (Produced by Ide)
06. Ice Man (Produced by Jeff for Mayor)
07. Hate (Produced by Ide)
08. Terminate On Site (Produced by Junior Makhno)
09. 4 The Living (Produced by Jeff for Mayor)
10. So Jerz (Produced by DJ Brown 13)
11. Summer 2011 (Produced by Nemesis)
12. Gangsta Music (Produced by Ide)
13. Once Again Feat. DJ Brown 13 (Produced by Ide)
14. High Feat. Dontique Mangual (Produced by DJ Brown 13)
15. Dream (Produced by DJ Static)   

Album: The Road
By: CF
Year: 2012
Release Date: November 20, 2012
Label: Creative Juices Music
Official Homepage:

No comments:

Post a Comment