December 25, 2012

Guerilla Alliance - Xibalba Be: The Reincarnation Mix CD (2012) Out now!

Guerilla Alliance, Vega X, Macabean the Rebel, The Jotaka, Amos The Ancient Prophet releases the brand new Mixtape, entitled "Xibalba Be: The Reincarnation Mix CD". The Mixtape consists of 18 tracks and offer guest appearances from artists like: Enterprize, Sicko Soldado, and El*A*Kwents. The record is produced by: Anno Domini Beats, Fascists Beats, Don Valentino, Macabean the Rebel, Snake vs Crane, The White Shadow of Norway, Scorpio 610, X-Rayted Assassin, Amos The Ancient Prophet, and El*A*Kwents.

You can check out 12 tracks from the Mixtape on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Guerilla Alliance - Xibalba Be: The Reincarnation Mix CD (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Free Download:

Track Listing:
01. Xibalba Be (Intro)
02. Knowledge Apocalypse Feat. Enterprize (Prodcued by Anno Domini Beats)
03. Twilight of the Godz (Produced by Fascists Beats)
04. Shamanism (Produced by Don Valentino)
05. Agents of Chaos (Produced by Macabean the Rebel)
06. Darkmen (Produced by Snake vs Crane)
07. Guerilla Assassins (La Revolution) Feat. Sicko Soldado (Produced by Snake vs Crane)
08. The Gates of Heaven (Produced by Anno Domini Beats)
09. Orions Belt (Produced by Macabean the Rebel)
10. 3rd Eye (Stardust) (Produced by Macabean the Rebel)
11. Wrath of Heaven (Produced by The White Shadow of Norway)
12. Dimensional Shifters (Produced by Scorpio 610)
13. Sicilian Gladius (Produced by Macabean the Rebel)
14. 7th Kingdom (Produced by X-Rayted Assassin)
15. Men with No Name (Produced by Snake vs Crane)
16. Reign Supreme Feat. El*A*Kwents (Produced by El*A*Kwents)
17. The Fall of Baphomet (Produced by Amos The Ancient Prophet)
18. Dark Testament Outro

Mixtape: Xibalba Be: The Reincarnation Mix CD
By: Guerilla Alliance
Year: 2012
Release Date: December 23, 2012
Label: Planet X Records, LLC
Official Homepage: Planet X Records, LLC
Buy: Free Mixtape
Download: Datpiff

No comments:

Post a Comment