May 05, 2012

Distinct Life Presents: Bronze Nazareth - The Migration Sessions (2012) Out now!

Bronze Nazareth Coordinates with The Distinct Life Branding Company, to give you The Migration Sessions. The album consists of some already heard classics, and instrumentals, but also a few unheard tracks. Pure dopeness, Real Hip Hop - of the true era. Be sure to buy the album on Brozne Nazareths Official Bandcamp - Name your own price.

You can check out some tracks from the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Bronze Nazareth - The Migration Sessions (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Buy/Support/Purchase/Name Your Own Price:

You can also read more about the project on:

01. The Pain (Instrumental)
02. Instrumental Interlude
03. A Nice Hell (Good Morning) (Instrumental)
04. Hear What I say! (Instrumental)
05. One Plan (Instrumental)
06. The BronzeMan (Instrumental)
07. Black Royalty (Instrumental)
08. Poem Burial Ground (Instrumental)
09. Fragments Of A Man (Prev. Unrel)
10. Chambers Of Four [Ancestors Ode] (Prev. Unrel)
11. More Than Gold (Original Version)
12. $ Cash Rules (Reprise)

Album: The Migration Sessions
By: The Distinct Presents: Bronze Nazareth
Year: 2012
Release Date: May 01, 2012
Label: -

No comments:

Post a Comment