May 19, 2012

1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) - 2012 (2012) Out now!

Brick Records releases another true Hip Hop album on their great record label. This time, 1982, the duo consisting of the MC Termanology and the producer Statik Selektah, whit their brand new album "2012". The album consists of 15 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Mac Miller, Bun B of UGK, Shawn Stockman of Boyz II Men, Roc Marciano of U.N., Havoc of Mobb Deep, Freddie Gibbs, Crooked I of Slaughterhouse, and Lil Fame of M.O.P.

You can check out two tracks from the album at KdawG's Youtube channel (Real Hip Hop Promoting). Please support the artists and purchase the album, to listen to the whole record!

1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) - 2012 (2012) Playlist:


01. 2012 (Prod. Statik Selektah)
02. Lights Down (Prod. Statik Selektah)
03. Up Every Night (Prod. Statik Selektah)
04. Shining (Prod. Statik Selektah)
05. Happy Days Feat. Mac Miller, Bun B of UGK, & Shawn Stockman of Boyz II Men (Prod. Statik Selektah)
06. Too Long (Prod. Statik Selektah)
07. Time Travellin (Prod. Statik Selektah)
08. 82 Was The Year (Interlude) (Prod. Statik Selektah)
09. Thug Poets Feat. Roc Marciano of U.N., & Havoc of Mobb Deep (Prod. Statik Selektah)
10. Right Now (Prod. Statik Selektah)
11. Everything (Prod. Statik Selektah)
12. Hard To Forget (Prod. Statik Selektah)
13. Make It Out Alive Feat. Freddie Gibbs, & Crooked I of Slaughterhouse (Prod. Statik Selektah)
14. Live It Up Feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P. (Prod. Statik Selektah)
15. Time Ticking (Prod. Statik Selektah)

Album: 2012
By: 1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology)
Year: 2012
Label: Showoff Records, Brick Records

No comments:

Post a Comment