May 25, 2012

Casual - He Still Think He Raw (2012) Out now!

Casual of Hieroglyphics is out with his new solo album called "He Still Think He Raw" - The sequel to "He Think He Raw" released 09/11/11.. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Mitchy Slick, Mistah F.A.B. Opio of Souls Of Mischief, Pep Love of the same group (Hieroglyphics), Mr Town, Grouch of Living Legends, Hongry, Young Gully and Deltrice. The album is entirely produced by DJ Fresh, except from the track "Tears" which is produced by Scandal Beats.

Support Real Hip Hop!


Also visit the official homepage dedicated to the album for physical and digital orders:

Casual - He Still Think He Raw (2012) Playlist (Two Tracks):

01. Rock My Shit (Prod. DJ Fresh)
02. Shine (Prod. DJ Fresh)
03. I'm On Feat. Mitchy Slick, & Mistah F.A.B. (Prod. DJ Fresh)
04. Hip Hop Chicks (Prod. DJ Fresh)
05. 12354 Feat. Opio of Souls Of Mischief, & Pep Love of Hieroglyphics (Prod. DJ Fresh)
06. Sushi Feat. Mr Town (Prod. DJ Fresh)
07. Round Here (Prod. DJ Fresh)
08. Tears (Prod. Scandal Beats)
09. Mama Feat. Grouch of Living Legends (Prod. DJ Fresh)
10. Casualties (Prod. DJ Fresh)
11. Nota Problem Feat. Hongry (Prod. DJ Fresh)
12. Living Casual Feat. Young Gully, & Deltrice (Prod. DJ Fresh)

Album: He Still Think He Raw
By: Casual of Hieroglyphics
Year: 2011
Label: Hieroglyphics Imperium Recordings

No comments:

Post a Comment