July 26, 2013

Ka - The Night's Gambit (2013) Out now!

After last years album "Grief Pedigree", Ka now releases his brand new album "The Night's Gambit' through Iron Works Records. The album consists of 11 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Roc Marciano of U.N.



Track Listing:
01. You Know It's About
02. Our Father
03. Jungle
04. Barring The Likeness
05. Nothing Is
06. Soap Box Feat. Roc Marciano of U.N.
07. Peace Akhi
08. Knighthood
09. 30 Pieces Of Silver
10. I'm Ready
11. Off The Record

Album: The Night's Gambit
By: Ka
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 13, 2013
Label: Iron Works Records
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment