July 25, 2013

Soul Khan - Psalm EP (2013) Out now!

The brand new EP by Brown Bag All-Stars member Soul Khan is here! The EP consists of five tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Akie Bermiss, Nicholas Ryan Gant, and Arthur Lewis. Entirely produced by: Abnormal and DeeJay Element.



Track Listing:

01. The Machine Feat. Akie Bermiss
02. Morning Alone Feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant
03. Rusted Ghosts Feat. Arthur Lewis
04. Van Gelder Feat. Akie Bermiss, Arthur Lewis, & Nicholas Ryan Gant
05. Not Like That (Video Version) (Bonus Track)

EP: Psalm EP
By: Soul Khan
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 25, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: itunes.apple.com

No comments:

Post a Comment