July 30, 2013

Apollo's Sun & The Boomjacks - The Ownlife Sessions, Vol. 1 (2013) Out now!

The name "Ownlife" was an idea introduced by author Geroge Orwell in his classic book "1984".
The brand new collaborations EP between Apollo's Sun and The Boomjacks was released on July 30, 2013. The EP consists of six tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Mellow Drum Addict. Entirely produced by The Boomjacks, all vocals by Apollo's Sun. It's also mixed and mastered by Apollo's Sun.

Name Your Own Price/ Free Download (Bandcamp):


Track Listing:

01. You Have Owners (Produced by The Boomjacks)
02. April's Musings (Produced by The Boomjacks)
03. May's Musings (Produced by The Boomjacks)
04. No Room to Breathe (Produced by The Boomjacks)
05. At the Mirror (Produced by The Boomjacks)
06. Inside a River Feat. Mellow Drum Addict (Produced by The Boomjacks)

EP: The Ownlife Sessions, Vol. 1
By: Apollo's Sun & The Boomjacks
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 30, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Name Your Own Price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment