July 07, 2013

Open Mike Eagle - Sir Rockabye (2013) Out now!

New EP by Open Mike Eagle, entitled "Sir Rockabye", released through Fake Four Inc. The EP consists of five tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Busdriver, and Has-Lo. Productions by: Kuest1, Quelle Chris, Y.U.C., Moka Only, and Ernest Gonalez.

Name Your Own Price/ Free Download (Bandcamp):


Track Listing:
01. Degrassi Picture Day (Hellfyre Jackets) Feat. Busdriver (Produced by Kuest1)
02. Midding (Produced by Quelle Chris)
03. Password (Tiny Man Raps) (Produced by Y.U.C.)
04. Clean It Up Feat. Has-Lo (Produced by Moka Only)
05. Mef's Lament (Produced by Ernest Gonalez)

EP: Sir Rockabye
By: Open Mike Eagle
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 07, 2013
Label: Fake Four Records/Inc.
Buy: Free/ Name Your Own Price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment