July 07, 2013

Hannibal Stax & Marco Polo - Seize The Day (2013) Out now!

The brand new collaborations album between Hannibal Stax and Marco Polo, entitled "Seize The Day", was released on July 07, 2013 through Hon. H. Stax & Co and Soulspazm Records. The album consists of 15 tracks, entirely produced by Marco Polo. Guest appearances from: Torae. All vocals by Hannibal Stax of F.A.B.I.D. and Gang Starr affiliate.



Track Listing:

01. Seize the Day (Intro) (Produced by Marco Polo)
02. Head Nod (Produced by Marco Polo)
03. B.K.L.Y.N. (Produced by Marco Polo)
04. Seize The day (Produced by Marco Polo)
05. Real Good (Produced by Marco Polo)
06. Warriorz Drum Feat. Torae (Produced by Marco Polo)
07. H!!! (Produced by Marco Polo)
08. Gunz & Butter (Produced by Marco Polo)
09. P.O.A. (Produced by Marco Polo)
10. Yeah Baby (Produced by Marco Polo)
11. Keep Grindin (Produced by Marco Polo)
12. iLL Recognize iLL (Produced by Marco Polo)
13. Righteous Kill (Produced by Marco Polo)
14. Dreamer (Produced by Marco Polo)
15. 46 Bars of Death (Produced by Marco Polo)

Album: Seize The Day
By: Hannibal Stax & Marco Polo
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 07, 2013
Label: Hon. H. Stax & Co; Soulspazm Records
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment