July 28, 2013

Ante Meridian (Rozewood & Mr. Enok) - Sons of Heaven (2013) Out now!

"Sons of Heaven", the brand new debut album by Ante Meridian (consisting of emcee Rozewood and producer Mr. Enok) consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Phene, Panic, G.R.E.A.T. Scott, Mach-Hommy, E. Flash, V-Knuckles of N.B.S., and Maria Jordania Sable. Entirely produced by Mr. Enok. Rozewood on all vocals.


Track Listing:

01. True Friend (Produced by Mr. Enok)
02. N.Y. Thing (Produced by Mr. Enok)
03. Stranger Danger (Produced by Mr. Enok)
04. Feels Good (Produced by Mr. Enok)
05. Nat King Cobra (Produced by Mr. Enok)
06. 13th Floor (Produced by Mr. Enok)
07. Limitless (Produced by Mr. Enok)
08. Street Cats Feat. Phene (Produced by Mr. Enok)
09. Red Lotus Blossum Feat. Panic, G.R.E.A.T. Scott, Mach-Hommy, E-Flash, & V-Knuckles of N.B.S. (Produced by Mr. Enok)
10. When They Were Marching (Produced by Mr. Enok)
11. 88 Godz (Produced by Mr. Enok)(Produced by Mr. Enok)
12. Flowers In The Garden (Produced by Mr. Enok)
13. Fool For Love (Produced by Mr. Enok)
14. Remember My Eyes (Produced by Mr. Enok)
15. Blade Runner (Produced by Mr. Enok)
16. Patricks Theme (Produced by Mr. Enok)
17. Glorious Feat. Maria Jordania Sable (Produced by Mr. Enok)

Album: Sons of Heaven
By: Ante Meridian (Rozewood & Mr. Enok)
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 25, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment