July 09, 2013

Slum Village (T3, Young RJ, & Illa J) - Evolution (2013) Out now!

The new album by Slum Village (T3, Young RJ, & Illa J), entitled "Evolution" was released on July 09, 2013 through Ne'Astra Music Group. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Havoc of Mobb Deep, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Rapper Big Pooh, Blu, Earlly Mac, and Focus.


Track Listing:
01. Braveheart Feat. Havoc of Mobb Deep
02. Rock Rock Feat. DJ Jazzy Jeff, & Rapper Big Pooh
03. Let It Go Feat. Blu
04. Forever
05. Scared Money Feat. Earlly Mac
06. Summer Breeze
07. The Line Feat. Focus
08. Hustle
09. Bout That
10. 1 Night
11. Greatness
12. Riot

Album: Evolution
By: Slum Village
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 09, 2013
Label: Ne'Astra Music Group
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment