July 07, 2013

Junclassic W/ Bazooka Joe - BLVD Backdrop (2013) Out now!

The brand new album by Junclassic and Bazooka Joe, entitled "BLVD Backdrop" was released on June 25, 2013, through HiPNOTT Records. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Kool Tony, Ceez, King Cesar aka X-Ray of Monsta Island Czars, Evolve, C-Rayz Walz, and DJ 717. Entirely produced by Bazooka Joe. 



Track Listing:

01. Believe (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
02. NY Won't Stop Feat. 2 Kool Tony (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
03. Playin' Dirty (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
04. Tomorrow (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
05. Do Extra (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
06. Hungry (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
07. On The Move Feat. Ceez (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
08. Rep Queens (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
09. Rugged N' Hard (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
10. Roll Feat. King Cesar aka X-Ray of Monsta Island Czars (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
11. Lounge Low (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
12. C-Span (Produced by Bazooka Joe)
13. My Style (Remix) Feat. Evolve, C-Rayz Walz, & DJ 717 (Produced by Bazooka Joe)

Album: BLVD Backdrop
By: Junclassic W/ Bazooka Joe
Year: 2013
Release Date: June 25, 2013
Label: HiPNOTT Records
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment