January 11, 2013

The Audible Doctor - The Winter Tape (2013) Out now!

The Audible Doctor releases his brand new EP, entitled "The Winter Tape". The EP consists of four tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Davenport Grimes, Has-Lo, and J NICS. Entirely produced by The Audible Doctor himself.

Free Download:

Track Listing:
01. The Winter Feat. Davenport Grimes (Produced by The Audible Doctor)
02. On The Rocks Feat. Has-Lo (Produced by The Audible Doctor)
03. Bars Of Death Feat. J NICS (Produced by The Audible Doctor)
04. The Last Song (Produced by The Audible Doctor)

EP: The Winter Tape
By: The Audible Doctor
Year: 2013
Release Date: January 11, 2013
Label: -
Buy: Free Album
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment