August 07, 2012

Alias & Fakts One - Second Chances (2012) Out now!

Alias & Fakts One releases the new album, called "Second Chances", through Brick Records. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Matt Ganem, JTronius, Reks, Wispers, Checkmark, Casablanca Donna, A Reigns, No Doz, and JFK. Two bonus tracks is included.

You can listen on two tracks on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Alias & Fakts One - Second Chances (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. 2nd Chances
02. The District
03. Sorry
04. Advantage
05. Dead Or Alive
06. While My MPC Gently Weeps Feat. Matt Ganem, & JTronius
07. Dreamer
08. Nothing to Lose Feat. Reks, Wispers, & Checkmark
09. Keep Moving Feat. Casablanca Donna
10. My Way
11. Breathe Feat. JTronius, & A Reigns
12. Never Settle
13. Addict Feat. No Doz (Bonus Track)
14. Run It Back Feat. JFK (Bonus Track)

Albm: Second Chances
By: Alias & Fakts One
Year: 2012
Release Date: August 07, 2012
Label: Brick Records

No comments:

Post a Comment