August 25, 2012

Block McCloud & DJ Waxwork - Four Walls (2012) Out now!

Block McCloud & DJ Waxwork releases the new collaboration album "Four Walls" through Disturbia Music Group. The album consists of 19 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Reef The Lost Cauze, Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks & Army Of The Pharaohs, Hasan Salaam, R.A. The Rugged Man, Celph Titled, Diabolic, Thirstin Howl the 3rd, Ill Bill of La Coka Nostra & Non-Phixion, Just One, Slaine of Special Teamz & La Coka Nostra, DC, King Magnetic, Flamoso, Blak Starr, King Syze, Demunz the Dark Apostle, Lego The Future, Raw Doggz, Castro Fidel, and Fresh Jones. The album is entirely produced by DJ Waxwork (Formerly of Snowgoons)

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):

Block McCloud & DJ Waxwork - Four Walls (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:

01. Intro (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
02. Led Zeppelins Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
03. Method to the Madness Interlude (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
04. True Lies Feat. Vinnie Paz, & Hasan Salaam (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
05. Hallucination (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
06. Outside the Box (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
07. Crazy Man (StraitJacket Remix) Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man, & Celph Titled (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
08. Killer Karnival Feat. Diabolic, & Thirstin Howl the 3rd (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
09. House of Wax (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
10. Dexters Lab Feat. Ill Bill of La Coka Nostra & Non-Phixion, & Just One (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
11. Its Alive Feat. Slaine, & DC (Theodore Unit) (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
12. Hurricane McCloud Feat. King Magnetic (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
13. Rainfall Feat. Famoso, & Blak Starr (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
14. Blind Mans Pictures Interlude (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
15. Try (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
16. Beneath the Surface Feat. King Syze, & Demunz the Dark Apostle (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
17. Woods Feat. Lego The Future, & Raw Doggz (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
18. Pray Feat. Castro Fidel (Produced by DJ Waxwork)
19. Last Will Feat. Fresh Jones (Produced by DJ Waxwork)

Album: Four Walls
By: Block McCloud & DJ Waxwork
Year: 2012
Release Date: August 14, 2012
Label: Disturbia Music Group
Official Homepage: Disturbia Music Group

No comments:

Post a Comment