August 14, 2012

AWAR - The Laws Of Nature (2012) Out now!

AWAR releases his official debut album, called "The Laws Of Nature", through Lions Pride and Raw Koncept. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Antonio Mclendon, DJ Majic, Evidence of Dilated Peoples, Has-Lo, Joe Budden of Slaughterhouse, Latoiya Williams, Murs of Living Legends, Nottz, P. Jericho, and Stat Quo. Productions from: The Alchemist, Jake One, M-Phazes, Nottz, Sebb Bash, Sid Roams (Joey Chavez & Bravos), and Vanderslice.

You can check out two tracks from the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):

AWAR - The Laws Of Nature (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Track Listing:
01. Ash To Dust (Produced by Sid Roams [Joey Chavez & Bravo])
02. Tunnel Vision (Produced by The Alchemist)
03. Stairsteps Feat. Has-Lo (Produced by Jake One)
04. Keep Risin (Produced by Nottz)
05. Until The End Feat. Nottz, P. Jericho, & Murs of Living Legends (Produced by Nottz)
06. Gambling Spot Feat. DJ Majic (Produced by Jake One)
07. Never Break Me Feat. Evidence of Dilated Peoples (Produced by Vanderslice)
08. Elephant Gun (Produced by Jake One)
09. Take A Moment Feat. Stat Quo (Produced by Vanderslice)
10. I Arrived Feat. Latoiya Williams (Produced by The Alchemist)
11. Can't Walk Away (Produced by Sid Roams [Joey Chavez & Bravo])
12. Strictly Business (Produced by The Alchemist)
13. Dreamin Feat. Antonio Mclendon (Produced by M-Phazes)
14. One Thing More (Produced by Sebb Bash)
15. Standout (Bonus) Feat. Joe Budden of Slaughterhouse (Produced by M-Phazes)

Album: The Laws Of Nature
Year: 2012
Release Date: August 07, 2012
Label: Lions Pride; Raw Koncept

No comments:

Post a Comment