August 10, 2012

Compramize - Mind Me (2012) Out now!

Compramize releases the new, free EP called "Mind Me", which includes six tracks. "Credits to MG-The Velvet Tones, Wy-i, Adubta Riddims, and Serious Beats JR -Beats Custom Landanlet Musig go." The album was released on August 08, 2012, on Compramize's Official Bandcamp.

You can check out some tracks from the EP on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Compramize - Mind Me (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

You can download the EP for free/Name your own price, right here:

Track Listing:
01. Mind Me
02. Rampid
03. Feel Free
04. Last Shot
05. Stage Fright
06. Misfit

Compramize on Facebook 

EP: Mind Me
By: Compramize
Year: 2012
Release Date: August 08, 2012
Label: -
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment