May 02, 2014

Snak The Ripper - Just Giver (2014) Out now!

Canadian emcee Snak The Ripper, is back with a brand new album, entitled "Just Giver", released through Stealth Bomb Records. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Jaclyn Gee, Merkules, Caspian, and Young Sin.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Just Giver
02. Don't Leave
03. What I Do
04. Karma
05. Alive Feat. Jaclyn Gee
06. Eight Hours a Day
07. Too Deep Feat. Merkules, & Caspian
08. Ride Girl
09. Talk Is Cheap Feat. Young Sin
10. Rest in Peace
11. Snot Rocket
12. Remember Me

Album: Just Giver
Artist(s): Snak The Ripper
Year: 2014
Release Date: April 29, 2014
Record Label: Stealth Bomb Records
Buy: Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment