May 11, 2014

Starvin B - Blood From A Stone (2014) Out now!

Starvin B is current with his brand new album, entitled "Blood From A Stone". The record consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: DJ Akil, Foul Monday, HexOne of Epidemic & String Theory, Nutso, Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, Spent D'Nero, Spit Gemz, Tragedy Khadafi, and Urijah. Productions from: One-Take.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Buddha Bless (Produced by One-Take)
02. Blue Note (Produced by One-Take)
03. Flow Worship Feat. Foul Monday (Produced by One-Take)
04. Universal Language (Produced by One-Take)
05. Lobsters  (Produced by One-Take)
06. Sick Person Feat. HexOne of Epidemic (Produced by One-Take)
07. Druggenomics Feat. Foul Monday, & Nutso (Produced by One-Take)
08. Me Against The Drugs (Produced by One-Take)
09. Rap Collge Feat. Spit Gemz, & Tragedy Khadafi (Produced by One-Take)
10. Where The Fuck I Been Feat. DJ Akil (Produced by One-Take)
11. Mexican Standoff Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, & Foul Monday (Produced by One-Take)
12. One-Take Beat Session (Produced by One-Take)
13. Halal Truck Feat. Spent D'Nero, & Urijah (Produced by One-Take)
14. Blood From A Stone (Produced by One-Take)
15. Outro (Produced by One-Take)

Album: Blood From A Stone
Artist(s): Starvin B
Year: 2014
Release Date: April 22, 2014
Record Label: N/A
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment