May 27, 2014

Skyzoo & Torae - Barrel Brothers (2014) Out now!

Skyzoo and Torae is current with their brand new collaborative, highly-anticipated album, entitled "Barrel Brothers", released through Empire Distribution. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Blu, Guilty Simpson, Living Proof, Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, and Sha Stimuli. Productions from: Illmind, Antman Wonder, Auréli1 aka TIGA, Black Milk, Cyrus Tha Great, DJ Premier of Gang Starr, Jahlil Beats, Khrysis, MarcNfinit, Oh No, Praise, and The Stuyvesants.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Intro (Produced by Skyzoo)
02. Talk Of The Town (Produced by Oh No)
03. Make You A Believer (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
04. Tunnel Vision (Produced by Illmind)
05. Blue Yankee Fitted (Produced by Illmind)
06. All In Together Feat. Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, & Guilty Simpson (Produced by Black Milk)
07. Triangle Offense Feat. Sha Stimuli (Produced by Illmind)
08. Movie Album (Skit) (Produced by Auréli1 aka TIGA)
09. Albee Square Mall Feat. Living Proof (Produced by Praise)
10. The Hand Off (Produced by Khrysis, & Cyrus Tha Great)
11. 4 Bar Friday (Produced by The Stuyvesants)
12. Memorabilia (Produced by AntMan Wonder)
13. Rediscover Feat. Blu (Produced by MarcNfinit)
14. The Aura (Produced by DJ Premier of Gang Starr, & AntMan Wonder)

Album: Barrel Brothers
Artist(s): Skyzoo & Torae
Year: 2014
Release Date: May 27, 2014
Record Label: Empire Distribution
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment