May 24, 2014

eMC - The Turning Point (2014) Out now!

eMC is current with their brand new EP, entitled "The Turning Point", released through Penalty Entertainment, LLC. The album consists of 12 tracks.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Superbowl Sunday
02. Stay Busy
03. New School Nursery
04. Charly Murphie
05. Gotchu
06. Sweet Potato Fries
07. Verified
08. Firehouse Lounge
09. The Coolest
10. Body Shots
11. Turning Point
12. Amg-Psa

Album: The Turning Point
Artist(s): eMC
Year: 2014
Release Date: May 19, 2014
Record Label: Penalty Entertainment, LLC

No comments:

Post a Comment