May 09, 2014

Chief Kamachi - Radio Raheem (2014) Out now!

Veteran emcee, formerly of Army Of The Pharaohs, Chief Kamachi, is current with his brand new solo album, entitled "Radio Raheem", through Noize Gallery Music. The album consists of 11 tracks.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Back To The Breaks
02. Cotton
03. Grill Cheese
04. The Dream
05. Suede Pumas
06. Revolt Seven
07. Queen Tut
08. 700
09. Young Scholars
10. Decade Of Scars
11. Break The Cycle

Album: Radio Raheem
Artist(s): Chief Kamachi
Year: 2014
Release Date: May 06, 2014
Record Label: Noize Gallery Music
Buy: Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment