May 25, 2014

Willie The Kid & Bronze Nazareth - The Living Daylights (2014) Out now!

Willie The Kid and producer Bronze Nazareth teams up to give you their brand new project, entitled "The Living Daylights", released through Embassy Entertainment & Black Day In July Productions. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Roc Marciano of U.N., S-Class Sonny, Kyss, L.A.D., Sun God, Young Dirty Bastard, Boldy James, Sha Stimuli, Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, and Tekh Togo. Produced entirely by Bronze Nazareth, all vocals by Willie The Kid.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Overture (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
02. Avalon Feat. Roc Marciano of U.N. (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
03. The Blitz Feat. S-Class Sonny (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
04. Breakfast In France Feat. Kyss (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
05. Sweet Sorrow (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
06. The Guilt (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
07. Fucking Blades Feat. L.A.D. (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
08. Wu Babies Feat. Sun God, & Young Dirty Bastard (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
09. Ain't Nothing Feat. Boldy James (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
10. Coming From (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
11. Delirium Feat. Sha Stimuli, & Sean Price (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
12. Ice Cold Feat Guinness Feat. L.A.D. (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
13. Bless My Food Feat. Tekh Togo (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)

Album: The Living Daylights
Artist(s): Willie The Kid & Bronze Nazareth
Year: 2014
Release Date: February 18, 2014
Record Label: Embassy Entertainment; Black Day In July Productions
Buy: Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment