May 07, 2014

Danegurous - The Whistleblower (2014) Out now!

The up and coming emcee, Danegurous, is back. Today, he released his fourth solo album, entitled "The Whistleblower". The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Killah Priest of Sunz Of Man (& Wu-Tang affiliate), The White Shadow Of Norway, and DJ Trickalome. Entirely produced by Vherbal.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Freedumb Feat. Killah Priest (Produced by Vherbal)
02. The Whistleblower Feat. The White Shadow Of Norway (Produced by Vherbal)
03. D.O.A. (Produced by Vherbal)
04. Paper Clip (Interlude)  (Produced by Vherbal)
05. Black Ops  (Produced by Vherbal)
06. Dark Knight (Produced by Vherbal)
07. False Flag (Interlude) (Produced by Vherbal)
08. Inside Job  (Produced by Vherbal)
09. Dumb, Deaf & Blind  (Produced by Vherbal)
10. Pay Me (Interlude) (Produced by Vherbal)
11. Poison Profits  (Produced by Vherbal)
12. Mysterious (Produced by Vherbal)
13. Jordan Maxwell (Interlude) (Produced by Vherbal)
14.  Words Of Wisdom Feat. DJ Trickalome (Produced by Vherbal)
15. Cosmic Watergate (Produced by Vherbal)
16. Operation: Revolution (Produced by Vherbal)

Album: The Whistleblower
Artist(s): Danegurous
Year: 2014
Release Date: May 08, 2014
Record Label: Grhyme Records
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment