September 26, 2013

Apakalypse of Masta Buildas - Homo Noeticus (2013) Out now!

Apakalypse of Masta Buildas is current with his brand new album entitled "Homo Noeticus", released through E.S.F. Records. The album consists of 12 tracks. 


Track Listing: 
01. Vrillion of The Ashtar Galactic Command Speaks (Intro)
02. Face to Face
03. Suns of Lucifer
04. Dope in the Micro and Macro
05. Expect Us
06. The 4 Winds
07. Immortal
08. Phantom Time
09. This is Only The Beginning
10. Verbal Graphic Novels 
11. Kill at Will
12. Homo Noeticus 

Homo Noeticus
By: Apakalypse of Masta Buildas
Year: 2013
Release Date: September 26, 2013
Label: E.S.F./Masta Buildas Records
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment