September 16, 2013

Tekneek - Time For Us E.P (2013) Out now!

Tekneek is current with a brand new EP, entitled "Time For Us E.P" released on Word Perfect Records. The EP consists of five tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: LJ, Social Lepers, DJ Disect, Cyril Sneer, and Mr.G. Productions by: Enty, Profound, Magikal Hoz, SoundzFantastik, and Mr.G.

Free Download (Datpiff):

Track Listing: 
01. Time For Us (Produced by Enty)
02. World We Living In Feat. LJ (Produced by Profound)
03. Metaphysics Feat. Social Lepers, & DJ Disect (Produced by Magikal Hoz)
04. GoOD vs deVIL (Produced by SoundzFantastik)
05. What I've Found Feat. Cyril Sneer, & Mr.G (Produced by Mr.G)

Time For Us E.P
By: Tekneek
Year: 2013
Release Date: September 16, 2013
Label: Word Perfect Records
Buy: Free album
Download: Datpiff

No comments:

Post a Comment